Join the Conversation

1 Comment

  1. I manage several flickr pro accounts. I have just upgraded my flickr uploadr which went ok but it hasn’t saved any of my account details so I now have to go and authorize them all again :(

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *